Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Blue Star Motor Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alexandra Chambers

February 08, 2020
What a fabulous experience! Deb responded very quickly to my initial inquiry and soon after we met for a test drive and I decided to purchase the car. The process was very smooth and Deb was flexible and very professional. The car was sparkling upon delivery, the paperwork was quick and the plates arrived soon after. I can't say enough great things and highly recommend Blue Star Motor Group!
reviews

Angeline Sou

June 17, 2022
Absolutely wonderful experience all the way through, Deb is super sweet and I am very happy to have worked with her.
reviews

Beverly H

August 31, 2020
The BEST car dealership EVER! They are super friendly and so accommodating! Transaction was a breeze! Will be a pleasure to work with again! Highly recommend!! Deb is an absolute doll!!
reviews

Bob Elledge

September 25, 2022
Great experience...
reviews

Brian Tackett

January 29, 2021
Deb and Mike are awesome! I highly recommend Blue Star Motor Group for your next car buying experience.
reviews

Cameron Long

March 26, 2022
The car buying experience with Blue Star was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. It was by far the easiest experience we’ve had buying a vehicle. Deb and her team communicate concisely, and they sincerely believe in putting customers first. If you are in the market for a great vehicle at a reasonable price, this is the first and only place you should go.
reviews

Charles Douglas

January 02, 2020
Let me begin by saying great customer service plus a great product equals a great sale. Thank you Blue Star Motor Group for your professionalism through all aspects of the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you for a great referral for financing. All that added up to an awesome vehicle being purchased at a great price. Debbie and Mike Shoemake you make Blue Star Motor Group the best. 5 ?? service!!!
reviews

Corey Osborne

September 02, 2020
Deb was very courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating to our schedule. And the vehicle was immaculate. Without question it was one of the best buying experiences I’ve encountered!
reviews

Daniel Wyckoff

May 30, 2021
Deb was very friendly and helpful. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. We will most definitely go back to her if we are looking to buy another vehicle in the future.
reviews

Dave Adest

January 03, 2022
Deb was excellent! She went above and beyond to take the time to ensure the car I was looking at was problem-free. On the test drive, there was a noise coming from somewhere towards the back of the car, so we drove it to a local shop, who immediately put the car on the lift and attempted to locate and repair the source. When that didn't eliminate the issue, she took the car to the BMW dealership, where it was fixed under warranty. She then let me know the car was repaired and the noise was gone. Since everything else was great, I purchased the car, and I could not be any happier with it! Blue Star is a very friendly and enjoyable place to do business, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
reviews

Deanna Stephens

July 05, 2021
Recently traded in our truck at Blue Star Motor Group for a 2021 GMC AT4 she had in stock. We had been looking everywhere for this exact truck but not had any luck. Deb met us after 5pm on a Friday and had us in our new truck the next day. She is honest, fair and makes the process so easy. Check out her inventory!
reviews

Denny Thurston

September 08, 2022
This was my best and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve had. Deb is absolutely great to work with, super sweet and down to earth. She is the owner and will be the one helping you from start to finish, along with Saif their finance manager. Saif also went above and beyond to get me a great rate and coverage on my new Truck. I wish every dealership was like this, I genuinely had a great experience. They whole team went over the top to make the numbers work for me! They truly care about making you happy and getting you into a new vehicle. Go see them! I’ll be back!
reviews

Derek Mortensen

April 25, 2021
My wife and I just recently purchased a 2014 BMW and it was awesome experience!! Deb and the Blue Star Motor Group has to be the best dealership we have ever experienced. We have never dealt with a dealer who was so honest and wasn’t trying to nickel and dime us and we felt absolutely no pressure from her whatsoever. We loved that she was straight forward about the vehicle and the fact she has a great personality, is very helpful made it the most comfortable vehicle purchase experience my wife and I have ever had. And we have purchased several vehicles before this one. We will definitely be doing business with them again and encouraging other to do the same. Thanks Deb and the Blue Star Motor Group. My wife and I and our kids love the new car! We look forward to doing business with you guys in the future!!
reviews

dreamarc

June 12, 2020
I highly recommend coming here even if your a first time buyer, Debbie was super helpful and very attentive. Also the vehicles are in excellent condition!
reviews

Dylan Langston

December 27, 2019
Excellent service from an excellent dealer! Nobody could beat the deal they gave me on a 2015 Ford Fusion titanium, two days of looking and I decided to go with blue star. I would highly recommend doing business with them!
reviews

Eamon Bizray

April 24, 2022
This was by far the most amazing, hassle free experience purchasing a vehicle in the past 30 years of my life. Best of all there was no salesman. You communicate directly with the owner, Deb. She was very helpful and never tried to push anything on me. All cars in this dealership are hand picked and most are hard to find. Cars are priced right with no hidden fees. No playing the back and forth game. You will definitely end up paying less than most dealers. The car looked, felt and smelled like new. My financial adviser named Saif, kept the experience just as amazing, hassle free. He stayed after hours to help me as I made my trip from Austin and got there late. He made sure I received all of the information regarding available warranties. I am so pleased, I would highly recommend purchasing your unique car or truck from Blue Star Motor Group.
reviews

Gloria Flores

October 02, 2020
I absolutely loved Debbie from the moment we arrived to take an SRT 392 off her hands. She was amazing, and very knowledgeable in the car business. She actually cares about hers customers, and let's you know everything upfront before the car buying process starts, so no one is wasting their time. Hassle free process, and beats going into a dealership and waiting hours! They don't do in house financing btw. So if you're looking for that, then this won't be for you. I went through Credit Union of Texas to do my financing through, which was one of her suggestions, and I rec'd a really great deal! Her and her husband also buy cars if anyone is looking into selling theirs! Overall, our experience was exciting and very satisfying ???? I definitely recommend going through them!
reviews

Gracen Watts

July 26, 2020
Blue Star Motor Group is the absolute best!! I searched for months for a used Toyota 4Runner and they had the perfect one above any others that I looked at all over the DFW area. Deb and Mike went above and beyond with detailing the car and providing a FULL inspection and oil change! Also, their prices are very very reasonable! I have never seen a car so clean. They are very hospitable and definitely care about their customers. I will recommend them to everyone!
reviews

Isaiah Mireles

June 05, 2020
WOULD LIKE TO THANK DEB FOR MY 2016 FORD MUSTANG GT VERY PROFESSIONAL WILL DEFINITELY BE DOING BUSINESS WITH HER IN THE FUTURE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
reviews

Ivan matijevic

January 09, 2020
Amazing Owners! They go above and beyond to please their clients. They aren't just looking to sell you a vehicle like most places. They want to build friendships in the process!
reviews

Jason Doucette

March 12, 2020
I ended up buying this BMW sight unseen! Debbie at Blue Star did an amazing job at settling all of my fears and conces, allowing me to do a full PPI off-site, giving me lots of high resolution pictures, allowing me to be background checks on everything. The car was also shipped from Texas to Seattle with pictures of the loading process, and it arrived in amazing shape (albeit dirty, but that's expected since it took several days to get here). The paint is immaculate, and I am very happy with the purchase. Debbie took care of all of the details right away, giving confirmation for every step of the process, and was always reachable. She was very patient with all of my questions and thoughts. Very pleased.
reviews

Jason Stein

August 29, 2022
They are amazing and work so hard for their customers. They make you feel important and love to help people find their dreams. I think this is the beast company ever to buy a vehicle from. Thank you for how hard you worked for me- you found my unico truck,,, thank you thank you thank you......
reviews

Jc L

September 22, 2022
Had a very easy, smooth, quick transaction. 5 stars all around.
reviews

JDCLAN FISHING

December 28, 2019
These guys were the best to work with!!! Not only did they give us a great deal on an awesome Jeep, but they held it in inventory for three weeks so we could surprise our daughter on Christmas moing.
reviews

jeff betz

August 03, 2020
Bought a 2020 Corvette from Blue Star. Deb was very helpful and transaction went flawlessly. Highly recommend dealing with Blur Star
reviews

jeff kazuk

June 01, 2020
Wow these guys are on it! They had the exact car and specs that we were looking for. They make sure to take care of their customers by making sure the car is in good sellable condition. They're not just buying a car wholesale and selling it retail. I'm going to be recommending them to my family and friends. Buying a car is never a fun experience but they sure made it easy.
reviews

Jose Jaimes

November 09, 2022
Great experience, attentive to customer service detail. Looking forward to seeing their growth!!!!
reviews

Juan

June 15, 2020
Great people and they really care for their customers and the cars they sell are top notch for the amount they sell them for. Really great and recommend to any first time buyers!
reviews

Kameron Allen

April 11, 2022
reviews

Kelley Meints

February 23, 2020
Super friendly and very easy to make a deal with. The whole process was quick, stress free and really easy. Thank you for awesome vehicle!????
reviews

Kim Williams

December 27, 2019
Wow! What a great car buying experience! After putting off looking for a new car for a while, it was refreshing to work with Deb and Mike at Blue Star Auto Group. They made the transaction simple and stress free. I walked away feeling that I bought a quality car at a great price. They have a great variety of cars and I’m sure they can help you find exactly what you’re looking for. Highly recommend!!
reviews

Kiya Simons

December 27, 2019
Wow! What a great car buying experience! After putting off looking for a new car for a while, it was refreshing to work with Deb and Mike at Blue Star Auto Group. They made the transaction simple and stress free. I walked away feeling that I bought a quality car at a great price. They have a great variety of cars and I’m sure they can help you find exactly what you’re looking for. Highly recommend!!
reviews

Luis Rodriguez

June 12, 2020
I highly recommend coming here even if your a first time buyer, Debbie was super helpful and very attentive. Also the vehicles are in excellent condition!
reviews

Matt Pace

April 22, 2021
I recently bought a Tahoe from blue star and they were awesome. It really was a pleasant experience walk in and find what you were wanting leave with the keys within an hour or two. I have already referred multiple people Bluestar and will continue to do so they were great
reviews

Matthew Massey

January 07, 2021
Great buying experience with Deb! Amazing service and a great deal on my new Sierra!
reviews

Micah Heilbrun

June 21, 2020
In this day and age, completely unexpected very professional experience. Purchased from Houston and company was very timely, responsive and helpful with all questions. So much so that I ended up trading in my current vehicle (not just purchasing new one) and trade in was very fair. Wholeheartedly endorse their approach and appreciate the consideration from our transaction. Would not hesitate to ask them for assistance in future sales or transactions. So grateful for authentic service and professionalism.
reviews

Nicolas Ochoa

May 05, 2020
Deb was absolutely fantastic & I would highly recommend Blue Star Motor Group to anyone looking for a vehicle. Deb was kind, polite, incredibly knowledgeable, and has some fantastic inventory. My wife & I felt safe, secure, and know we made a good decision choosing Blue Star Motor Group. Deb takes spectacular care of her cars & even better care of her Customers. Definitely drop by and give it a chance if you are in the market!
reviews

Nita Uranga

April 27, 2021
reviews

Rob Storey

February 18, 2020
Ditto to all the other 5 Star reviews! Could not have had a better car buying experience. Deb made everything perfect!!
reviews

Roy Gutierrez

September 10, 2020
Deb and Mike, absolutely wonderful folks! Deb was patient and so helpful through the whole process of purchasing a vehicle through them! I never once felt pressured to purchase, and Deb helped with every detail. This was probably the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever done! Both Deb and Mike are super trustworthy and straight forward! If you want amazing customer service, then go see Deb, second to none when it comes to customer service! Thank you both for making my purchase so easy! A 5 hour drive to Denton, and worth it! Thank you both again, it was a pleasure doing business with you, and certainly recommend Blue Star Motor Group!
reviews

Sean McKay

April 11, 2022
So happy with my new ride!! Buying a car can be such an agonizing process but Deb and team at Blue Star made the whole experience so easy and hassle-free. Thank you
reviews

Simon Sønderriis

February 12, 2021
Very professional and down to earth dealership. Bought a Ford Mustang Shelby GT350 and couldn't be any happier with the condition of the car. Debbie's communication was great from start to finish and made the buying experience feel smooth. With the communication we had before it only took 45 minutes from i arrived until i left with my new car. Again, thank you!
reviews

Swedish Auto Service

May 21, 2021
Fantastic experience working with Blue Star! Highly Recommend! They made the transaction easy and seamless. Love my 4runner!
reviews

Toby Price

August 03, 2021
This review is long over due. I had some terrible health issues hit me and affect my family. We were no longer using our 2016 BMW. It was an awesome car. I have never sold a car and have heard horror stories. Deb and her husband offered a great and very fair price for the car. Through the process they were VERY transparent and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Delivered paperwork in person, and picked up the car. Very cool experience! They are good people! I hope all is well Deb!!
reviews

Tony Harrelson

November 13, 2020
I wanted to give a big thanks to Debbie and her husband! They were awesome to work with and made my lifted GMC 1500 Sierra AT4 buying process so enjoyable. The most seamless and stress free car buying experience of my life for sure. I highly recommend Blue Star Motor Group!
reviews

Vince Cannon

October 19, 2020
Deb at Blue Star Motors is AMAZING! No pressure to buy, really laid back and chill. This was the fastest easiest buying process I have ever had and I am in the car business myself. Everything was as promised. I will for sure come back for my next vehicle. Thanks Deb!
reviews

Wendy Hunter

February 01, 2020
Just bought a Showroom conditioned Charger for our son!! Very friendly honest dealers!! The buying experience was QUICK and flawless!! Thanks Blue Star our son LOVES his new Whip!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.