Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Blue Star Motor Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Rob Storey

February 18, 2020
Ditto to all the other 5 Star reviews! Could not have had a better car buying experience. Deb made everything perfect!!
reviews

Kelley Meints

February 23, 2020
Super friendly and very easy to make a deal with. The whole process was quick, stress free and really easy. Thank you for awesome vehicle!????
reviews

Roy Gutierrez

September 10, 2020
Deb and Mike, absolutely wonderful folks! Deb was patient and so helpful through the whole process of purchasing a vehicle through them! I never once felt pressured to purchase, and Deb helped with every detail. This was probably the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever done! Both Deb and Mike are super trustworthy and straight forward! If you want amazing customer service, then go see Deb, second to none when it comes to customer service! Thank you both for making my purchase so easy! A 5 hour drive to Denton, and worth it! Thank you both again, it was a pleasure doing business with you, and certainly recommend Blue Star Motor Group!
reviews

jeff kazuk

June 01, 2020
Wow these guys are on it! They had the exact car and specs that we were looking for. They make sure to take care of their customers by making sure the car is in good sellable condition. They're not just buying a car wholesale and selling it retail. I'm going to be recommending them to my family and friends. Buying a car is never a fun experience but they sure made it easy.
reviews

Jason Doucette

March 12, 2020
I ended up buying this BMW sight unseen! Debbie at Blue Star did an amazing job at settling all of my fears and conces, allowing me to do a full PPI off-site, giving me lots of high resolution pictures, allowing me to be background checks on everything. The car was also shipped from Texas to Seattle with pictures of the loading process, and it arrived in amazing shape (albeit dirty, but that's expected since it took several days to get here). The paint is immaculate, and I am very happy with the purchase. Debbie took care of all of the details right away, giving confirmation for every step of the process, and was always reachable. She was very patient with all of my questions and thoughts. Very pleased.
reviews

Ivan matijevic

January 09, 2020
Amazing Owners! They go above and beyond to please their clients. They aren't just looking to sell you a vehicle like most places. They want to build friendships in the process!
reviews

Vince Cannon

October 19, 2020
Deb at Blue Star Motors is AMAZING! No pressure to buy, really laid back and chill. This was the fastest easiest buying process I have ever had and I am in the car business myself. Everything was as promised. I will for sure come back for my next vehicle. Thanks Deb!
reviews

jeff betz

August 03, 2020
Bought a 2020 Corvette from Blue Star. Deb was very helpful and transaction went flawlessly. Highly recommend dealing with Blur Star
reviews

dreamarc

June 12, 2020
I highly recommend coming here even if your a first time buyer, Debbie was super helpful and very attentive. Also the vehicles are in excellent condition!
reviews

Beverly H

August 31, 2020
The BEST car dealership EVER! They are super friendly and so accommodating! Transaction was a breeze! Will be a pleasure to work with again! Highly recommend!! Deb is an absolute doll!!
reviews

JDCLAN FISHING

December 28, 2019
These guys were the best to work with!!! Not only did they give us a great deal on an awesome Jeep, but they held it in inventory for three weeks so we could surprise our daughter on Christmas moing.
reviews

Tony Harrelson

November 13, 2020
I wanted to give a big thanks to Debbie and her husband! They were awesome to work with and made my lifted GMC 1500 Sierra AT4 buying process so enjoyable. The most seamless and stress free car buying experience of my life for sure. I highly recommend Blue Star Motor Group!
reviews

Nicolas Ochoa

May 05, 2020
Deb was absolutely fantastic & I would highly recommend Blue Star Motor Group to anyone looking for a vehicle. Deb was kind, polite, incredibly knowledgeable, and has some fantastic inventory. My wife & I felt safe, secure, and know we made a good decision choosing Blue Star Motor Group. Deb takes spectacular care of her cars & even better care of her Customers. Definitely drop by and give it a chance if you are in the market!
reviews

Kim Williams

December 27, 2019
Wow! What a great car buying experience! After putting off looking for a new car for a while, it was refreshing to work with Deb and Mike at Blue Star Auto Group. They made the transaction simple and stress free. I walked away feeling that I bought a quality car at a great price. They have a great variety of cars and I’m sure they can help you find exactly what you’re looking for. Highly recommend!!
reviews

Dylan Langston

December 27, 2019
Excellent service from an excellent dealer! Nobody could beat the deal they gave me on a 2015 Ford Fusion titanium, two days of looking and I decided to go with blue star. I would highly recommend doing business with them!
reviews

Corey Osborne

September 02, 2020
Deb was very courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating to our schedule. And the vehicle was immaculate. Without question it was one of the best buying experiences I’ve encountered!
reviews

Alexandra Chambers

February 08, 2020
What a fabulous experience! Deb responded very quickly to my initial inquiry and soon after we met for a test drive and I decided to purchase the car. The process was very smooth and Deb was flexible and very professional. The car was sparkling upon delivery, the paperwork was quick and the plates arrived soon after. I can't say enough great things and highly recommend Blue Star Motor Group!
reviews

Juan

June 15, 2020
Great people and they really care for their customers and the cars they sell are top notch for the amount they sell them for. Really great and recommend to any first time buyers!
reviews

Wendy Hunter

February 01, 2020
Just bought a Showroom conditioned Charger for our son!! Very friendly honest dealers!! The buying experience was QUICK and flawless!! Thanks Blue Star our son LOVES his new Whip!!
reviews

Isaiah Mireles

June 05, 2020
WOULD LIKE TO THANK DEB FOR MY 2016 FORD MUSTANG GT VERY PROFESSIONAL WILL DEFINITELY BE DOING BUSINESS WITH HER IN THE FUTURE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
reviews

Gracen Watts

July 26, 2020
Blue Star Motor Group is the absolute best!! I searched for months for a used Toyota 4Runner and they had the perfect one above any others that I looked at all over the DFW area. Deb and Mike went above and beyond with detailing the car and providing a FULL inspection and oil change! Also, their prices are very very reasonable! I have never seen a car so clean. They are very hospitable and definitely care about their customers. I will recommend them to everyone!
reviews

Micah Heilbrun

June 21, 2020
In this day and age, completely unexpected very professional experience. Purchased from Houston and company was very timely, responsive and helpful with all questions. So much so that I ended up trading in my current vehicle (not just purchasing new one) and trade in was very fair. Wholeheartedly endorse their approach and appreciate the consideration from our transaction. Would not hesitate to ask them for assistance in future sales or transactions. So grateful for authentic service and professionalism.
reviews

Gloria Flores

October 02, 2020
I absolutely loved Debbie from the moment we arrived to take an SRT 392 off her hands. She was amazing, and very knowledgeable in the car business. She actually cares about hers customers, and let's you know everything upfront before the car buying process starts, so no one is wasting their time. Hassle free process, and beats going into a dealership and waiting hours! They don't do in house financing btw. So if you're looking for that, then this won't be for you. I went through Credit Union of Texas to do my financing through, which was one of her suggestions, and I rec'd a really great deal! Her and her husband also buy cars if anyone is looking into selling theirs! Overall, our experience was exciting and very satisfying ???? I definitely recommend going through them!
reviews

Charles Douglas

January 02, 2020
Let me begin by saying great customer service plus a great product equals a great sale. Thank you Blue Star Motor Group for your professionalism through all aspects of the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you for a great referral for financing. All that added up to an awesome vehicle being purchased at a great price. Debbie and Mike Shoemake you make Blue Star Motor Group the best. 5 ?? service!!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Karl Rolston

April 16, 2020
Highly recommend! Great vehicles at great prices and service is out of this world! Will definitely be back.
reviews

Lauren Webb

January 25, 2020
Any future vehicle I plan to purchase I will try to go through Debbie. She is an absolutely stand-up, honest person. She did the right thing in a tough situation and it made all the difference in our decision. She is real and trustworthy (not always something you get dealing in cars). I appreciate her very much and look forward to doing business with her again!
reviews

Tyrissa Sanders

October 31, 2019
Deb was great to work with! The car buying process was easy and breeze! Highly recommend Blue Star to anyone for their next vehicle purchase.
reviews

Fred Dodson

April 16, 2020
These guys are awesome to work with ask for Debbie!
reviews

Teresa N Josh Duchscherer

April 16, 2020
Highly recommend for a great vehicle and amazing service
reviews

Chad Williams

April 16, 2020
Doesn’t matter what your looking for Debbie will go above and beyond to find it and make sure it’s the right one. Thanks for my newish Audi R8!!!! It’s awesome!! Keep doing the right things! ??
reviews

Kerry Forbes

April 16, 2020
The Best.
reviews

Cody Forbes

April 16, 2020
Come check this place out! Debbie is an awesome person and she can find some great deals on a vehicle
reviews

Roy Gutierrez

September 10, 2020
Deb and Mike, absolutely wonderful folks! Deb was patient and so helpful through the whole process of purchasing a vehicle through them! I never once felt pressured to purchase, and Deb helped with every detail. This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made! Both Deb and Mike are super trustworthy and honest and straight forward! If you want amazing customer service, go see these folks! Thank you both again for everything, it was a pleasure to meet you both, and a pleasure doing business with you!
reviews

Kirk Bassett

April 16, 2020
Debbie is awesome!! Found exactly what was looking for. Even checked to make sure I was still happy with my purchase. Don’t think I’ll ever buy a vehicle anywhere else!! Thanks Debbie!!
reviews

Kylee Peterson

April 16, 2020
Debbie found me the perfect SUV! Made my car buying experience fun and painless!
reviews

Kim Ross

April 16, 2020
Debbie is very personable and takes great care of her customers. I felt like I was buying a car from a new friend!
reviews

Kelsie Cross

November 04, 2019
Very friendly and very easy! I had such a great experience in getting my first vehicle with this company and would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.